What is the name of roddy riches new album?

Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial. With the release of Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial, Roddy's debut album on Atlantic Records, the 21-year-old, born Rodrick Moore Jr, may end 2019 by making a statement loud enough to make him the artist to watch in 2020.