Who was the first visco girl?

No one really knows - VSCO girls are the new Gen Z trend taking over social media. The internet has been hating on the VSCO girl's laid-back aesthetic, which includes everything from Brandy Melville crop tops to scrunchies and Hydro Flask water bottles.