What is the definition for run?

The word, R. U. N., as RUN, has multiple meanings. First, move at a speed faster than a walk, never having both feet on the ground at the same time. Or, a journey accomplished, or route taken by a vehicle, aircraft, or boat, especially on a regular basis. Or how long an item like a movie is shown