What's the song roses?

"Roses" is a song by American DJ duo the Chainsmokers. It was released in June 16, 2015 as the second single from their debut EP, Bouquet. The song features vocals from American singer Rozes. It was written by Andrew Taggart and Elizabeth Mencel and produced by the Chainsmokers.