Who is elizabeth ghillie?

According to the Internet Elizabeth Gillies is an American actress and singer. Gillies made her Broadway debut at age 15 in the musical 13, playing the character Lucy. She made her first television appearance in The Black Donnellys, later starring as Jade West in the Nickelodeon series Victorious