Can corningware go in the oven?

Yes! Corningware can go in the oven, as long as you're not using the broiler, range, or any open flame. It's safe to go in the dishwasher, freezer, microwave, and in pre-heated ovens. To protect it from breaking, avoid sudden temperature changes such as adding water to a hot dish.