Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries surround germany?

Germany is bordered by Denmark in the north, Poland and the Czech Republic in the east, Austria and Switzerland in the south, France and Luxembourg in the south-west, and Belgium and the Netherlands in the north-west.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568824429470) }}

Points points 151
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world