How much balsamic vinegar is in balsamic chicken?

To cook 4 chicken breasts, use 1/3 cup balsamic, 1/2 cup chicken broth, a little sugar, some garlic and some italian seasoning. Marinade in this mixture for at least 15 minutes. Remove chicken from marinade & brown in skillet. Add marinade back in and cook for 7 to 8 minutes per side, until done