What's rated m.?

The M rating stands for Mature Audiences, which means not for kids.

---

Films and computer games classified M (Mature) contain content of a moderate impact. M-rated films and computer games are not recommended for children under the age of 15. They include portrayals of elements such as violence and themes that require a mature outlook.