Who is logan roy?

Brian Cox as Logan Roy, the founder of media and entertainment conglomerate Waystar Royco on the HBO show Succession. He is a brash leader whose primary focus is his company rather than his four children Connor, Kendall, Siobhan, and Roman. He is married to Marcia, his third wife.