What's the world's most common name?

The most popular given names vary nationally, regionally, and culturally. In the US in 2017, the most common names were Emma and Liam. The most common last names in the US are Smith, Johnson, Williams, Brown, Jones, Miller, Davis and Garcia. The most common last name in the world is Wang