Who sings no not much?

Who sings no not much? "No, Not Much" is a popular song published in 1955. The music was written by Robert Allen, the lyrics by Al Stillman. The most popular version was recorded by The Four Lads. It was one of a large number of Stillman-Allen compositions that were recorded by the quartet.