Which to h. d. m. i. one?

Category 1 HDMI cables are marketed as "Standard" and Category 2 HDMI cables as "High Speed". ... As of the HDMI 1.4 specification, the following cable types are defined for HDMI in general: Standard HDMI Cable – up to 1080i and 720p. Standard HDMI Cable with Ethernet. Standard Automotive HDMI Cable