Who is the lead singer for gordon lightfoot?

Gordon Lightfoot is a solo artist. He is a singer songwriter who achieved international success in folk, folk-rock, and country music. Lightfoot was influential in defining the folk-pop sound of the nineteen 60’s and 70’s.