Who is marcie wu?

Marcy Wu is a major supporting character in Amphibia. She is a 13-year old Taiwanese-American human girl who is best friends with Anne and Sasha, attending Saint James Middle School together. When Anne opened the Calamity Box, Marcy, along with Anne and Sasha, were teleported to Amphibia.