When does chapter two season four come out in fortnite?

Fortnite is currently in Chapter 2 of Season 4 which began on August 27, this year. Is Fortnite Season 4 extended? Continue reading to learn all details. Fortnite Chapter 2, Season 4 is certainly one of the biggest seasons in the online battle royale game.