How many teaspoons of yeast in a packet?

There are 2 and one quarter of teaspoons of yeast in a packet

---

One standard envelope (or sachet) of Dry Yeast weighs 7 grams (1 quarter ounce) and equals 11 ml (2.25 teaspoons).

---

One and a half.