Is there anything larger than a hundred dollar bill?

The largest denomination of Legal Tender in US Currency was the $10,000 bill, issued in 1878. It featured President Andrew Jackson on the front, with a large engraving of an Eagle grasping a US flag on the back. All notes have been redeemed, none are currently circulated.