Do you have a recipe for porcupine meatballs?

Porcupine Meatballs: Mix 1 lb ground beef, one-half cup uncooked white rice, one-half cup water, one-third cup chopped onion, 1 tsp salt, one-half tsp celery salt, one-eighth tsp garlic powder, and one-eighth tsp black pepper in a bowl. Roll the mixture into 12 meatballs and cook until browned.

---

Porcupine meatballs are meatballs that have rice mixed into the meat mixture before being shaped into balls. Just use a standard meatball recipe substituting rice for any other starch such as breadcrumbs, shape and bake, then top with a flavourful tomato sauce.