How do i make greek dressing?

1 clove finely minced garlic. half cup extra-virgin olive oil. 3 Tbspn red wine vinegar. 1 Tbspn lemon juice. half teaspoon Dijon mustard. 1 tspn dried oregano. Fresh black pepper, kosher salt to taste. put all into a jar with a tight lid. Shake until well-blended. Adjust seasonings to taste. Enjoy.