What's the female smurfs name?

according to wikipedia, Smurfette is a female Smurf who was created by Gargamel. She originally had black hair, though when Papa Smurf made her good, her hair became blond. Before the smurflings created Sassette, Smurfette was the only female smurf in the Smurf village.