Name all the pets in roblox adopt me?

Adopt Me new and legendary pets Chicken – farm egg (unavailable) Dog – starter egg, cracked egg, and pet egg. Ground Sloth – fossil egg Otter – cracked egg and pet egg. Robin – Christmas egg (unavailable) Tasmanian Tiger – fossil egg. Bandicoot – Aussie egg Buffalo – cracked egg and pet egg.