What's the difference between a moose and a caribou?

The Caribou has brown, shaggy looking fur and a white neck and belly. They come with a long snout, a short tail, long legs, and round hooves. While, a moose has a short tail, shoulder with humps. Their fur is brown or black, has long legs and wide, flat antlers of old bulls.