What was the first youtube channel in the world?

Me at the zoo is the first video that was uploaded to YouTube. It was uploaded on April 23, 2005 at 20:27:12 PDT by the site's co-founder Jawed Karim, with the username "jawed" and recorded by his high school friend Yakov Lapitsky. He created a YouTube account on the same day.