Who is emperor lemon?

Aaron Lemos (born: February 8, 1998 (1998-02-08) [age 24]), better known online as EmpLemon (also known as Emperor Lemon), is an American YouTube commentator and former YouTube pooper who became one of the most popular YouTube Poop (YTP) makers of his field.