Who are the top twenty basketball players?

Michael Jordan, LeBron James, Wilt Chamberlain, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Larry Bird, Shaquille O’Neal, Kobe Bryant, Tim Duncan, Bill Russell, Oscar Robertson, Hakeem Olajuwon, Jerry West, Moses Malone, Karl Malone, Julius Erving, Kevin Durant, Kevin Garnett, Elvin Hayes, Charles Barkley