What temperature does bacteria die?

Most bacteria do not live above 120°F, and as you increase the temperature you kill more of them. At 102°F most bacteria can no longer reproduce, which is the protective nature of human fevers.

---

Most bacteria do not live above 120°F, and as you increase the temperature you kill more of them.