Who are the twenty nineteen heisman trophy finalists?

LSU quarterback Joe Burrow, Ohio State quarterback Justin Fields, Oklahoma quarterback Jalen Hurts and Ohio State defensive end Chase Young. The trophy was won by Joe Burrow.