What are the ingredients in pie?

A pie is a baked dish which is usually made of a pastry dough casing that contains a filling of various sweet or savoury ingredients. Pie crust starts with three basic ingredients—flour, fat, and water. There are four types of pies: cream, fruit, custard, and savory.