What was the temperature of the big bang?

We don't know the temperature until 10^-43 seconds, after that it is believed to be 10^27 to 10^28 degrees Kelvin. That would be 1,800,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 degree Fahrenheit.

---

Hot, very very hot.