Who is giancarlo stanton's father?

Giancarlo Cruz-Michael Stanton, formerly known as Mike Stanton, is an American professional baseball designated hitter and outfielder for the New York Yankees of Major League Baseball. His parents are Jacinta Garay and Mike Stanton.