What countries are below the equator?

It contains all or parts of five continents. (Antarctica, Australia, about 90% of South America, one third of Africa, and several islands off the continental mainland of Asia), four oceans (Indian, South Atlantic, Southern, and South Pacific), New Zealand and most of the Pacific Islands in Oceania.