Tell me about cattski bakugo?

Katsuki Bakugo is one of the two main protagonists or deuteragonist of the My Hero Academia anime and manga. He's one of the students of Class 1-A in the U.A High School. He is also Midoriya's on-and-off first best friend and rival.