Who plays the mom in yesterday?

In the 2004 movie Yesterday, the primary character of Yesterday is played by Leleti Khumalo. In the 2019 movie of the same name but not the same storyline, Sheila Malik is Jack Malik's mother and is played by Meera Syal.