Who made the hydro flask?

Hydro Flask is a company known for their premium quality double walled stainless steel bottles. The company was founded in 2009 in Bend Oregon. The double wall vacuum design was invented by Scottish scientist James Dewar in 1892. The first commercial product of this design was called Thermos.