What is the ski resort in wyoming?

skiresortinfo.com lists these ski resorts in Wyoming: Jackson Hole, Grand Targhee, Pine Creek, Snowy Range, Sleeping Giant, White Pine-Pinedale, Snow King Mountain- Jackson, Meadowlark Ski Lodge, Hogadon Ski Area, Antelope Butte, Beartooth Basin and Green Mountain- Bush Creek Ranch.