What does califragilisticexpialidocious mean?

Califragilisticexpialidocious is made up of these words: cali- "beauty", fragilistic- "delicate", expiali- "to atone", and -docious "educable", when super- "above", is added to the beginning, all of these parts combined mean "Atoning for being educable through delicate beauty."