Can bearded dragons eat rolly pollies?

While not toxic to bearded dragons, isopods are not recommended as a feeder insect. If wild-caught, they can introduce parasites to your pet. The hard exoskeleton can also pose an issue when it comes to digestion. While it won't hurt if they eat a few, try to avoid it.