Tell me some anti inflammatory foods?

An anti-inflammatory diet should include these foods: tomatoes. olive oil. green leafy vegetables, such as spinach, kale, and collards. nuts like almonds and walnuts. fatty fish like salmon, mackerel, tuna, and sardines. fruits such as strawberries, blueberries, cherries, and oranges.