Who played on the beverly hillbillies?

there were 21 characters in this1962 original tv show. the top 7 are elly may clampett played by donna douglas, jed clampett aka buddy ebson, jethro bodine aka max baer jr., jane hathaway aka nancy kulp, granny aka Irene ryan, milburn drysdale aka raymond baley, pearl bodine aka bea bernaderet