What are the top travel destinations in the world?

Top 10 Vacation Spots. Rome, Italy. Cancun, Mexico. London, England. Miami, Florida. Orlando, Florida. Underwater family San Francisco, California. Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Branson, Missouri. Branson Scenic Railway