When was the beatles song i wanna hold your hand released?

"I Want to Hold Your Hand" is a song by the English rock band the Beatles. Written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, and recorded on 17 October 1963. It was released in the UK on 29 November and then in the US on 26 December.