How many tablespoons is one head of garlic?

There are 3 tablespoons of garlic in a clove. However, every head of garlic is different. Some will have five cloves or fewer and some will have 20 or more. You'll have to count the number of cloves & multiply by 3 to get the tablespoons in a whole head.