Who is molly thompson dwyer?

According to Wikipedia, Malique Thompson-Dwyer (born 2 February 1998) is an English actor, known for portraying the role of Prince McQueen, in the Channel 4 soap opera Hollyoaks, from 2016 to 2019, and 2021 onwards.