How long is steven taylor's tongue?

The man with the world's longest tongue 3.8 inches long (9.8cm) long is set to retain his record after it kept growing. Stephen Taylor's tongue has grown 0.2 inches (0.5cm) since it last made it into the record books in 2009 and is expected to carry on growing.