When were the little rascals filmed?

The fictitious town of Greenpoint was recreated in LA, and other parts of California. The 1000 Block, Figueroa Terrace in LA, served as the location for the Clubhouse. Fire Station 60 served as the LAFD Station 60 in the movie. Other locations included Pasadena, Castle Green Apartments, and Venice.