What is jamie lannisters real name?

Nikolaj Coster played Jamie Lannister. He became widely known for his role as Jaime Lannister in the HBO fantasy series Game of Thrones, for which he received Primetime Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series in 2018 and 2019.