Was the billion dollar lottery ticket claimed?

A single winning ticket for the record Powerball drawing was sold at a gas station + convenience store, Joe’s Service Ctr. in Altadena, CA. While the business’ owner received a $1 million bonus from Powerball for selling the winning ticket, the identity of the ticket’s owner remains unknown.