What's the biggest fire truck in the world?

Known as Big Wind, this extraordinary contraption is comprised of two 10-foot-long MiG fighter jet engines mounted on top of a 46-ton tank. This ultimate fire-fighting weapon generates 27,000 pounds of thrust and can expel 8,000 gallons of water per minute.