What are the thin man movies?

In order of production: 'The Thin Man'—1934 'After the Thin Man'—1936 'Another Thin Man'—1939 'Shadow of the Thin Man'—1941 'The Thin Man Goes Home'—1944 'Song of the Thin Man'—1947